Contact Us

Contact Us


Heartland Ag Group of Springfield is happy to answer your questions about farm management and discuss how our services can help your operation.

Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.

You can call us or stop by the office to make an appointment. If you'd like to send an e-mail, please complete the form below.

Phone: (217) 498-9660   
Toll Free: 1-866-765-3360  
Fax: (217) 546-0811
Office Location & Mailing Address: 
2815 Old Jacksonville Rd.
Freedom Building - Suite 204
Springfield, Il.  62704 

Ernie Moody - ErnieM@heartland.ag
Gene Meurer - GeneM@heartland.ag
Alice McCoy - AliceM@heartland.ag
Elfi Metz - ElfiM@heartland.ag
Duane Stock - DuaneS@heartland.ag
Barry Houmes - BarryH@heartland.ag
 

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message